Latest Products https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 19:15:10 +0530 en-us https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com Elastic Tapes https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/elastic-tapes.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/elastic-tapes.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Elastic Tape from Haryana, India. Our supreme quality Elastic Tapes are used for making waist bands, Gloves, straps etc. These are light in weight, have excellent durability and flexibility, high strength, resistant to shrinkage and have great finish. Our Elastic Tapes are come in a reasonable price range. We provide customized packaging option for bulk orders and delivery is done well on time.   Garment Accessories https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/garment-accessories.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/garment-accessories.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Garment Accessories, from Haryana, India. Our exclusive range of finest quality Garment Accessories have unique features like high tensile strength, robustness and excellent durability. The processing undergoes strict quality check to ensure international quality standard. We are acknowledged for our economical prices, suitable packaging and prompt delivery.   Ribbons https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/ribbons.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/ribbons.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an exclusive range ofRibbons in varied shape, style and attractive colors that perfectly fits in any occasion, festival or celebration. Industrial Tapes https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/industrial-tapes.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/industrial-tapes.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing different kinds of Industrial Tapes that are widely used in diverse industries. Made from premium quality raw materials, our range of products include Velcro Tape, Water Soluble Tape, Mobilon Tape, Printed Tape, etc. Fancy Dori https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/fancy-dor.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/fancy-dor.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as one of the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Suppliers of Dori from Haryana, offer a wide range of Dori with varied colors that looks quite appealing on carpet and mat products. Garment Laces https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/garment-laces.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/garment-laces.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Haryana, India, we are one of the prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of high quality Laces that are used to enhance the beauty of any outfit. We offer embroidered laces, fancy laces, net laces, sari border laces etc. We are acknowledged for our skin-friendly laces with unique patterns, exclusive designs, international quality standards, affordable prices, efficient packaging and punctual delivery of products. Tissue Paper https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/a4-copy-paper.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/a4-copy-paper.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, being one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Suppliers of papers from Haryana, India, strive to deliver premium quality eco-friendly Paper that is produced using high quality raw material and advanced machineries. Plastic Clips https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/plastic-clips.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/plastic-clips.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Suppliers of Plastic Clips from Haryana, India.Made from high quality raw material and designed using advanced machineries, we offer superior quality plastic that are known to have high strength, excellent durability, heat tolerance and accurate dimensions.Get these international quality standard Plastic Clips at nominal prices. Prompt delivery is guaranteed. Grosgrain Ribbon https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/grosgrain-ribbon.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/grosgrain-ribbon.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer sturdy, abrasion resistant, heat resistant and varied striking colored Grosgrain Ribbon that are widely used in garment and fashion accessories. We are now one of the top Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Grosgrain Ribbon from Haryana, India. As per your specific requirement, we offer customize service and we are highly appreciated for our affordable price range, efficient packaging and quick delivery. Satin Ribbon https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/satin-ribbon.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/satin-ribbon.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Ribbons are extensively used for accessorizing beautiful outfits, for decorating gift packing, flower bouquet, etc. We, one of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Satin Ribbons from Haryana, India, are engaged in providing smooth textured and glossy finished Satin Ribbons that are light weighted, have high tensile strength and are finely durable in nature. Highly competitive prices and punctual delivery is guaranteed. Velvet Ribbon https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/velvet-ribbon.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/velvet-ribbon.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are one of the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Velvet Ribbons. We have gained popularity for our international quality standards, impeccable finish, glossy look that enhances the elegance of any garment, dress or outfit that includes, gowns, frocks, dresses etc. Also used in gift packaging and other decorative purpose. Obtain these beautiful Velvet Ribbons at reasonable prices. We ensure quality and customized packaging as per your request and. Organza Ribbon https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/organza-ribbon.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/organza-ribbon.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our advanced processing unit located in Haryana, India, we are reckoned to be one of the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Suppliers of Organza Ribbon. Processed using optimal quality fabric, thread, etc, our exclusive range of beautiful Organza Ribbons are widely used in garments, packaging and decoration, also known for its elegance, shine, smooth texture, light weight, appealing colors and high strength.We also offer customized options for size on request. Competitive price and speedy delivery. Herringbone Tape https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/herringbone-tape.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/herringbone-tape.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Suppliers of optimum quality Herringbone Tapes, based in Haryana, India. Mobilon Tape https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/mobilon-tape.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/mobilon-tape.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Mobilon Tapes from Haryana, India, we strive to offer you supreme quality Mobilon Tapes made from high grade raw material and advanced machineries. They are extensively used in textile industry and have unique features like high reliability, high elasticity and excellent strength. Obtain varied size and designs at cost effective prices. We are highly appreciated for our prompt delivery services. Printed Tape https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/printed-tape.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/printed-tape.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are a fast growing Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Printed Tape. Our superior quality range of Printed Tapes is mostly used for industrial packaging.These are processed in various sized dimension and are highly in demand for their high adhesive and non shrinking nature. Contact us for bulk orders.Efficient and customized packaging and nominal prices assured.Delivery will be on specified date. Paper Cutter Knife https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/paper-cutter-knife.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/paper-cutter-knife.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, one of the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Whole Suppliers of Cutters from Haryana, India,  produce different varieties of Cutters that are extensively used in diverse industries. These are made using high quality components that help matching international quality standards. The Cutters offered have accurate dimension that give excellent cut quality, high performance, reliability, low maintenance, robust etc. Market leading prices, efficient packaging, safe and prompt delivery assured. Inchi Tape https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/inchi-tape.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/inchi-tape.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Inchi Tape, from Haryana, India. They are designed in different lengths, have high tear strength, perfect finish, accurate measurement display and fine durability. Our Inchi Tapes are popular for non conductive, easy to clean, weather resistance and non creasing properties. We are offering them at market leading prices.For bulk orders contact us. Proper packaging and on time delivery is guaranteed. Magic Pen https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/magic-pen.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/magic-pen.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in producing premium quality Magic Pen with features like portable, light weight, accurate design, flawless performance and low maintenance. Magic Pen is mostly available in blue and black ink. Our competitive rates, efficient packaging and speedy delivery options have famed us to be one of the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Magic Pen, from Haryana, India. Cutting Scissor https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/cutting-scissor.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/cutting-scissor.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our advanced processing unit in Haryana, India, we are considered to be one of the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Scissors. Tagging Gun https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/tagging-gun.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/tagging-gun.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized to be one of the primary Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of premium quality Tagging Gun from Haryana, India. We offer Tagging Gun in different dimensions and specifications to suit your specific need. Some of the striking features include : Sturdy Excellent durability Consistence performance High efficiency Reliability Accurate design Corrosion resistant Affordable prices Proper and safe packaging along with timely delivery is guaranteed. Velcro Tapes https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/velcro-tapes.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/velcro-tapes.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our high quality Velcro Tapes and efficient services provided by our team of experts, we have emerged as one of the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesale Supplier of Velcro Tape, from Haryana, India. Velcro Tapes are extensively used in wrist bands, gloves, apparels, diapers etc. Due to their high strength, weather resistant properties they are also used in heavy duty packaging.Obtain different shapes and designs at low cost.  We ensure quick delivery. Water Soluble Fusing https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/water-soluble-fusing.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/water-soluble-fusing.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having expertise in this domain, we share a forefront for manufacturing, exporting & supplying Water Soluble Fusing from Gurgaon, India. Made from the superior grade raw ingredients, our Water Soluble Fusing is available at leading market prices. Buyers can feel free to approach us for acquiring Water Soluble Fusing in any quantity. Further, we keep all the necessary arrangements for safe and timely deliveries. Blitz Sticker Labeling Machine https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/blitz-sticker-labeling-machine.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/blitz-sticker-labeling-machine.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Buttons https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/fabric-buttons.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/fabric-buttons.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hook and Eye Tape https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/hook-and-eye-tape.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/hook-and-eye-tape.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Safety Pins https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/matka-safety-pins.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/matka-safety-pins.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Buttons https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/metal-buttons.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/metal-buttons.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Hooks https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/metal-hooks.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/metal-hooks.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Beads https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/plastic-beads.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/plastic-beads.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spotting Gun https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/spotting-gun.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/spotting-gun.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidery Zari Thread https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/embroidery-threads.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/embroidery-threads.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Tich Button https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/metal-tich-button.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/metal-tich-button.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Soluble Threads https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/water-soluble-threads.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/water-soluble-threads.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sillicagel Transparent Balls https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/sillicagel-transparent-balls.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/sillicagel-transparent-balls.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Covid 19 PPE Kit https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/covid-19-ppe-kit.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/covid-19-ppe-kit.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask Spandex Elastic https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/n95-face-mask-spandex-elastic.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/n95-face-mask-spandex-elastic.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Splash Protection Face Shield https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/splash-protection-face-shield.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/splash-protection-face-shield.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Bacterial Seam Tape https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/anti-bacterial-seam-tape.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/anti-bacterial-seam-tape.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Cap https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/disposable-cap.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/disposable-cap.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask Dori https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask-dori.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask-dori.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask Filter https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask-filter.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask-filter.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask Nose Pin https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask-nose-pin.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask-nose-pin.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask Spandex Dori https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask-spandex-dori.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/face-mask-spandex-dori.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer Cleanser https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/hand-sanitizer-cleanser.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/hand-sanitizer-cleanser.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hygiene Cleanser https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/hygiene-cleanser.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/hygiene-cleanser.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Face Shield https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/kids-face-shield.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/kids-face-shield.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Sanitizer https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/liquid-hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/liquid-hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Wash https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nose Pin 2 Wire With Plastic Coated https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/nose-pin-2-wire-with-plastic-coated.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/nose-pin-2-wire-with-plastic-coated.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Zipper Roll https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/ppe-zipper-roll.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/ppe-zipper-roll.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Hand Gloves https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Layer Face Mask https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/2-layer-face-mask.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/2-layer-face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3/2 Layer Face Mask https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/3-2-layer-face-mask.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/3-2-layer-face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Ply Face Mask https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/2-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/2-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Layer Face Mask https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/3-layer-face-mask.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/3-layer-face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask With Nose Pin https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/3-ply-face-mask-with-nose-pin.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/3-ply-face-mask-with-nose-pin.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask Without Nose Pin https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/3-ply-face-mask-without-nose-pin.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/3-ply-face-mask-without-nose-pin.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Layer Face Mask https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/6-layer-face-mask.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/6-layer-face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KN95 Face Mask https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/kn95-face-mask.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/kn95-face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meltblown Face Mask https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/meltblown-face-mask.htm https://www.omnarrowfabrics.com/meltblown-face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530